Date: 28.7.08

## Regeneration & Transport Board - Membership 2008/2009

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Jim Harker [Vice-Chair]	Northamptonshire CC
Shona Johnstone	Cambridgeshire CC
Andrew Carter	Leeds City
Peter Jackson	Northumberland CC
Ricky Bower	Arun DC
Stephen Parnaby	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Зтернен ганару	East Nulling of Forkshire Council
Substitutes:	
Lesley Clarke	Wycombe DC
James Morrish	Torridge DC
Labour (4)	
David Sparks OBE [Chair]	Dudley MBC
Tony Page	Reading Council
Mark Dowd OBE	Merseyside Travel and Sefton Council
Roy Davis	Luton BC
Substitutes:	Edition 50
Rhianon Passmore	Caerphilly CBC
Sirajul Islam	Tower Hamlets LB
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Richard Knowles [Deputy Chair]	Greater Manchester ITA and Oldham MBC
Heather Kidd	South Shropshire DC
Sylvia Dunkley	South Yorkshire ITA and Sheffield City Council
Sylvia Duliney	South Forkshire ITA and Shemeld City Council
Substitutes	
Jon Ball	Ealing LB
Independent (1)	
Prof John Whitelegg [Deputy Chair]	Lancaster City
Substitute	
Cllr Geoff Knight	Lancaster City

## 14 Member Board